Contact us

Adresses postales
Mens Section
Association régionale de Montréal
A/S Michel Ménard
260 Dunnant
Beauharnois
J6N 3T2
Womens section
Association régionale de Montréal

Président: Denis Loiselle denisloiselle@hotmail.fr450-371-6151
Présidente: Nicole Loiseau andrenicole@cgocable.ca450-975-1160
Mens Interclub's chairman: Francis Duff interclubsmontreal@gmail.com819-324-6622
Womens interclub's chairmanClaire Michelininterclubfemininmontreal@gmail.com 450-434-6660
Mens tournaments André Burgoyneburan@videotron.ca 514- 220-1407
Womens tournaments, Blue GolfDiane Surprenantvlpaquin@videotron.ca 514-915-5390
Mens webmaster, Blue GolfJacques Sévignyjsevigny1953@gmail.com 450-561-8850
Blue Golf juniors: Guy Bernardguybernard6@icloud.com 514-717-2364
Treasurer mensMichel Ménardmi.menard@videotron.ca 450-429-7250
Treasurer womens
Nicole Vachonnickgolf@cgoocable.ca450-229-4379
Womens webmasterNicole Vachon nickgolf@cgocable.ca 450-229-4379
SecretaryGuy Normandguynormand@yahoo.ca  
Junior South chairman: Gabriel Laberge labergegabriel@gmail.com 450-427-2157
Junior North chairman: Roch Couture roco1954@hotmail.com514-575-1606
Rules referee chairman:Jacques Sevigny jsevigny1953@gmail.com450-561-8850

Regional coaches
Section SouthNicolas Quirionnquirion@clsll.ca
514-774-8591
Section North Martin Morency academiedegolfmorency@bell.net514-212-8194