Nicolas Quirion Montreal South

Nicolas Quirion Montreal South
 
 
 
Nicolas Quirion has been a golf professional since 2002. For 4 years, he has been an assistant professional at the Beloeil golf club and since 2006 he has been part of the Laval-sur-le-Lac club's professional team.

He has been responsible for the success of the Laval-sur-le-Lac club's junior program since 2007.

He is Level 1 certified by the Titleist Performance Institute and has a CDC (Coach Developping Competitor) training.

Nicolas joined the Carabins of the University of Montreal in April 2011 as an assistant coach. In 2013 and 2015, he led the girls' team to victory at the Canadian university championship and in 2015 he was elected Canada's female college coach of the year.

In addition to taking care of all these activities in relation to his work at Club Laval-sur-le-Lac, Nicolas is involved in the Quebec Games where he was the head coach of the golf team. Laval in 2014 and the Sud-Ouest region in 2018. He held this position in the final final of the Quebec Games in Thetford.

In 2018, Nicolas was awarded the PGA of Canada's "Junior Leader of the Year" in the Quebec Zone and is very much looking forward to receiving the same award at the PGA of Canada national event on January 24 in Orlando. the "PGA Merchandise show".

Sud Nicolas Quirion

Nicolas Quirion Secteur Sud
 
 
 
Nicolas Quirion est professionnel de golf depuis 2002. Pendant 4 ans, il a été professionnel adjoint au club de golf Beloeil et désormais depuis 2006, il fait partie de l’équipe des professionnels du club Laval-sur-le-Lac.
Il assure le succès du programme junior du club Laval-sur-le-Lac depuis 2007.
ll est certifié niveau 1 de l’Institut Titleist Performance et a suivi une formation CDC (Coach Developping Competitor). 
Nicolas s’est joint aux Carabins de l’Université de Montréal en avril 2011 en tant qu’entraîneur adjoint. En 2013 et 2015, il a conduit l’équipe des filles à la victoire du championnat universitaire canadien et en 2015 il fut élu entraîneur universitaire canadien d'équipe féminine de l’année. 
En plus de s’occuper de toutes ces activités par rapport à son travail au Club Laval-sur-le-Lac, Nicolas s’implique à travers les Jeux du Québec où il a été l’entraîneur-chef de l’équipe de golf des régions de Laval en 2014 et la  région Sud-Ouest en 2018. Il a occupé cette position à la dernière finale des Jeux du Québec qui a eu lieu à Thetford.
En 2018, Nicolas a obtenu le prix du «Leader junior» de l’année de la zone Québec du PGA du Canada et souhaite grandement recevoir le même prix au national le 24 janvier lors de la soirée «PGA of Canada » à Orlando, durant le «PGA Merchandise show».