Contact us

Adresses postales
 

Association régionale de Montréal
A/S Michel Ménard
37, rue des Marronniers
Candiac
J5R 0T5

 
Président: Denis Loiselle denisloiselle@hotmail.fr450-371-6151
Vice-Presidente: Nicole Loiseauloiseau12@icloud.com514-497-2439
Mens Interclub's chairman: Francis Duff interclubsmontreal@gmail.com819-324-6622
Womens interclub's chairmanClaire Michelininterclubfemininmontreal@gmail.com 450-434-6660
Mens tournaments André Burgoyneburan@videotron.ca 514- 220-1407
Womens tournaments, Blue GolfDiane Surprenantvlpaquin@videotron.ca 514-915-5390
Mens webmaster, Blue GolfJacques Sévignyjsevigny1953@gmail.com 450-561-8850
Blue Golf juniors: Guy Bernardguybernard6@icloud.com 514-717-2364
Treasurer mensMichel Ménardmenardmichel745@gmail.com
450-429-7250

 
SecretaryNicole Vachon golfnick2010@hotmail.com  514-915-3220
Vice-presidentGuy Normandguynormand@yahoo.ca  
Junior South chairman: Gabriel Laberge labergegabriel@gmail.com 450-427-2157
Junior North chairman: Roch Couture roco1954@hotmail.com514-575-1606
Rules referee chairman:Jacques Sevigny jsevigny1953@gmail.com450-561-8850

Regional coaches
Section SouthPierre Lalondeplalonde@videotron.ca
450-358-3003
Section North Martin Morency academiedegolfmorency@bell.net514-212-8194